Unsubscribe and Downgrade
When you downgrade from a paid version, the below changes will take effect.
You can't visit all paid features.
The influencer and shot links with more than a monthly free capacity, will be deactivated. Could you make sure you have updated all the links before downgrading?
Your server-side tracking will stop sending data back to Facebook/Google, this will impact your data quality of ads platforms and may affect your conversion rate.
Your ads automation will stop working. Please make sure you have stopped the tactics to 1.
To downgrade, go to Billing
Attribuly will no longer collect any customer data.
The previous customer behavior data will be deleted in 48 hours. Please make sure you notice the data process and export the data before uninstallation.
If I uninstall, will some code be left in my storefront?
No, our technology makes sure all the code will be removed from your store.